Golden Eagles Empowering all students to succeed in a changing world
Aberdeen School District
Schools Departments Employment District Information Calendars School Board Parent Portal Fondation, Alumni and Friends
Simmons MS
1300 3rd St. South
Aberdeen, SD 57401 
Phone 605-725-7900
Fax 605-725-7999
Activity Calendar
Infinite Campus
Lunch Menus
Parent Portal
Parent Portal Guide
School Improvement Plan
School Supply Lists
Teachers & Staff

Simmons MS Home

SMS Events Calendar

SMS Daily Bulletin
SMS 6th Grade Weebly
SMS 7th Grade Weebly
SMS 8th Grade Weebly
FACS Weebly
Computer/Keyboarding Weebly

Simmons MS Teachers & Staff

Staff Member   Assignment
Dr. Colleen Murley e-mail Principal
Tina Board e-mail Assistant Principal
Angel Samson e-mail Counselor
Cheryl Rawerts e-mail Administrative Assistant
Heather Osborn e-mail Nurse
Jeff Neal e-mail Resource Officer
Brittany Conklin e-mail Math
Ashley Brockhaus e-mail Math
Josh Carlson e-mail Social Studies
Shelby Edwards e-mail PE / Health 
Sue Gapp e-mail PE / Health
Madeleine Gonsoir e-mail Social Studies
Jenny Gross e-mail Language Arts
Dave Hagen e-mail PE / Health
Jenna Hansen e-mail Music
Ross Hettinger e-mail Art
Jeremy Hildebrandt e-mail Math
Kelly Hinds e-mail STEM
Brendon Hoellein e-mail Science
Margaret Hohenstein-Moore e-mail ESL
Elizabeth Katz e-mail Science
Diane Leitheiser e-mail Family & Consumer Science
Michelle Leonhardt e-mail Computers
Lisa Link e-mail Language Arts
Jim Panerio e-mail Band/Vocal
Heather Parker e-mail Math
Melledy Rostad e-mail Librarian
Dina Rush e-mail Language Arts
Erich Schaffhauser email Language Arts
Christine Sieben e-mail Language Arts
Annie Stenvig e-mail Science
Noelle Stubbe e-mail Orchestra
Amy Thompson e-mail Math
Cody Voegeli e-mail Math
Megan Wollman e-mail Language Arts
Kim Zimmerman e-mail Social Studies
Special Education Staff    
Jennifer Anderson e-mail Resource Room
Vickie Anderson e-mail Resource Room
Kris McCafferty e-mail Resource Room
Chelsea Ashmore e-mail Achieve
Jamie Portra e-mail Speech Pathologist
Support Staff  
Nancy Anderson e-mail EA - Resource Room
Tammi Beck email EA - Achieve
David Cozart e-mail Custodian Night Rover
Marjorie Embury e-mail EA - Achieve
Erica Hardy e-mail EA - Achieve
Kaytlynn Kingsriter e-mail EA Computer Lab
Brooke Jensen e-mail EA - Achieve
Sheila Malsam e-mail EA Office
Jalyssa Bauer Mundell e-mail EA - Resource Room
Ole Olson e-mail Custodian
Melissa Rowenhorst e-mail EA - Achieve 1 on 1
    EA SPED Resouce Room
    EA - ESL
Nancy Schumacher e-mail EA - Office
Miranda Torrez e-mail EA - Resource Room
John Vanderhoek e-mail Head Custodian
© 2019 Aberdeen School District 6-1. All rights reserved. Email Webmaster.
Aberdeen School District Service Center | 1224 South 3rd Street | Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401 | Phone 605-725-7100 | Fax 605-725-7199
Simmons Middle School | 1300 3rd St. South | Aberdeen, SD 57401 | Phone 605-725-7900 | Fax 605-725-7999