Golden Eagles Empowering all students to succeed in a changing world
Aberdeen School District
Schools Departments Employment District Information Calendars School Board Parent Portal Fondation, Alumni and Friends
Holgate MS
2200 Dakota Street N.
Aberdeen, SD 57401 
Phone 605-725-7700
Fax 605-725-7799
Activity Calendar
Infinite Campus
Lunch Menus
Parent Portal
Parent Portal Guide
School Improvement Plan
School Supply Lists
Teachers & Staff

Holgate Home

HMS 6th Grade

HMS 7th Grade

HMS 8th Grade

Counseling Services

Holgate Teachers & Staff

Staff Member   Assignment
Bo Beck e-mail Principal
Peggy Cox e-mail Assistant Principal
Kari Brenner e-mail Counselor
Brian Dannen e-mail Counselor
Julie Hoellein e-mail Administrative Assistant
Mike Law e-mail Resource Officer
Jeanette Hahler e-mail Nurse
Corinne Anderson e-mail Language Arts
Donnie Bowden e-mail PE/Health
Tanya Dargatz e-mail Math
Ryan DeFea e-mail Science
Ericka Doxsee e-mail Math
Erin Fiegler e-mail Language Arts
Brett Flemmer e-mail Math
Laurel Foster e-mail PE/Health
Sydney Gelling e-mail Language Arts
Carolyn Geyer e-mail Language Arts
Emily Ham e-mail Science
Roxanne Hinze e-mail Art
Kerwin Hoellein e-mail Industrial Technology
Margaret Hohenstein-Moore e-mail ESL
Julie Jordre e-mail Librarian
Teresa Markley e-mail Social Studies
Joel McNeely e-mail Science
Greg Murley e-mail PE/Health
Rhonda Neubert e-mail Computer
Marcie Netzer e-mail Vocal Music
Kristen Ottenbacher e-mail Language Arts
Rachel Rieger e-mail Math
Kelsey Scarborough e-mail Social Studies
Laura Schumacher e-mail Social Studies
Ann Scott e-mail Family & Consumer Science
Dena Sievers e-mail Math
Noelle Stubbe e-mail Orchestra
Michael Swenson e-mail Math
Sara Weischedel e-mail Band/Reading
Stacy Wiest e-mail Language Arts
Special Education Staff  
Sherri Campbell e-mail 6th Resource Room
Justin Fox e-mail 7th Resource Room
Crystal Nash e-mail 8th Resource Room
Amber Nguyen e-mail Speech Pathologist
Sonya Wagner e-mail SPED/Opportunities Room
Custodial Staff  
Roger Bachmeier   Night Custodian
Jerry Kallenberger e-mail Custodial
Terry Ramsey e-mail Custodial
Jason Sperle e-mail Head Custodian
EA Staff  
Judy Albl e-mail EA-Opportunity
Dr. Chuan Chih Wang e-mail EA-ESL
Janet Deuel e-mail EA-Attendance
Wendy Kamerud e-mail EA-Resource Room
Ann Lacher e-mail EA-Resource Room
Brandy Maxon e-mail EA-Opportunity
Dennis McDermott e-mail EA-Band
Linda Resmen e-mail EA-Clerical
Becky Snell e-mail EA-Opportunity
© 2019 Aberdeen School District 6-1. All rights reserved. Email Webmaster.
Aberdeen School District Service Center | 1224 South 3rd Street | Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401 | Phone 605-725-7100 | Fax 605-725-7199
Holgate Middle School | 2200 Dakota Street N. | Aberdeen, SD 57401 | Phone 605-725-7700 | Fax 605-725-7799