Golden Eagles Empowering all students to succeed in a changing world
Aberdeen School District
Schools Departments Employment District Information Calendars School Board Parent Portal Foundation, Alumni and Friends
Foundation, Alumni
and Friends
About the Foundation
Foundation Leadership
Contact the Foundation

Foundation Home


2020 CHS Hall of Fame Inductees

The Aberdeen Public Schools Foundation congratulates the 2020 CHS Hall of Fame Inductees!
Click here
to read the press release with information about each inductee.

2020 CHS Hall of Fame Banquet and Induction, September 19, 2020

Academics and Achievement Dr. Stuart D. Bale Dr. Richard E. Boettcher Brian R. Hoke

Fine Arts Wayne A. Hansen Ed Schaefle Loel Schrader

Athletics Kellie (Heier) Calhoun Bill Gayton 1961 Boys Basketball Team

Distinguished Service Glenna Fouberg

Click here to learn more about the CHS Hall of Fame and past inductees.

Hall of Fame Inductee lists with brief biographies:

© 2019 Aberdeen School District 6-1. All rights reserved. Email Webmaster.
Aberdeen School District Service Center | 1224 South 3rd Street | Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401 | Phone 605-725-7100 | Fax 605-725-7199
Aberdeen Public School Foundation | 1224 South 3rd Street | Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401 | Phone 605-725-7118 | Fax 605-725-7198