Golden Eagles Empowering all students to succeed in a changing world
Aberdeen School District
Schools Departments Employment District Information Calendars School Board Parent Portal Foundation, Alumni and Friends
Central High School
2200 S. Roosevelt St.
Aberdeen, SD 57401 
Phone 605-725-8100
Fax 605-725-8199
Activity Calendar
A-TEC Academy
Infinite Campus
Lunch Menus
Parent Portal
Parent Portal Guide
Photo Gallery
School Improvement Plan
Staff Directory
Staff Forms
Student Forms
Student Services

Central Home

Central High School Staff Directory

Staff Member Assignment
Dr. Jason Uttermark e-mail Principal
Jake Phillips e-mail Assistant Principal
Dawn Seiler e-mail Assistant Principal
Scott Pudwill e-mail A-TEC Director
Barry Hehn e-mail Counselor
Calvin Nygaard e-mail Counselor
Shannon Knuppe e-mail Counselor
Amy Hauge e-mail Strives/SPED Counselor
Jeremy Atkins e-mail Prevention Specialist
Gene Brownell e-mail Athletic Director
Susie Wakefield e-mail Registrar
Jeff Carlson e-mail Resource Officer
Brenda Heinert e-mail Nurse
Shelly Sutton e-mail Administrative Assistant
Michelle Kingsriter e-mail Administrative Assistant - Student Services
Michele Cogley e-mail Administrative Assistant
Mark Anderson e-mail Administrative Assistant
Linda White e-mail Project SEARCH Teacher
James Stearns e-mail New Beginnings School Teacher
Amy DeVries e-mail New Beginnings School Teacher
Carole Weigel e-mail JDC Teacher
Saundra Anderson e-mail Science
Jim Appl e-mail Language Arts
Susan Appl e-mail Music
Mikayla Arechigo e-mail Language Arts
Douglas Barnes e-mail Spanish/Speech
Eric Becking e-mail Automotive Technology/
Auto Body
Shannon Bergan e-mail Science
Joseph Berns e-mail Orchestra
Renae Borchard e-mail Family & Consumer Science
Justin Briese e-mail Science
Sarah Brust e-mail Art
Hannah Carlson e-mail ESL
Steve Caron e-mail Math
Brad Christenson e-mail Math
Amber Dallmann e-mail Art
Stephanie Daly e-mail PE/Health
Teresa Deuter e-mail Language Arts
Amy Dix e-mail Science
Kevin Dix e-mail Math
Jonathan Dunnick e-mail Math
Mike Flakus e-mail Business
Amber Frericks e-mail Language Arts
Marcy Fritz e-mail Health Science Careers/Health
Barb Glanzer e-mail Math
Kent Hansen e-mail Social Studies
Wayne Hansen e-mail Radio TV Production and Cable Channel Management
Cheryl Hanson e-mail Math
Charles Hermansen e-mail Science
Megan Howard e-mail Science
Christopher Jacobson e-mail Vocal Music
James Johnson e-mail Science
Elizabeth Ketterling e-mail Family & Consumer Science/ Health
Kerry Konda e-mail Social Studies / Debate
Mitch Kranz e-mail PE/Health
Cheyenne Leonhardt e-mail Agriculture
Alicia Malewicki e-mail PE/Health
Keith Mayer e-mail Math
Roger McCafferty e-mail Language Arts / Drama / Theater
Evelyn McQuillen e-mail Math
Terra McQuillen e-mail Language Arts
Brandt Munsen e-mail Business/Computer
Brad Naasz e-mail Business
Kaylla Nicholson e-mail PE / Health
Brent Norberg e-mail PE/Health
Dennis Northrup e-mail Social Studies
Abby Ottenbacher e-mail Family & Consumer Science
John Patzlaff e-mail Band
Lee Pederson e-mail Social Studies
Dawn Pederson e-mail Language Arts
Jane Perman e-mail Language Arts/French
Christian Pirlet e-mail Social Studies
Amy Rawerts e-mail Math
Kevin Rook e-mail Business/Social Studies
Meredith Schumacher e-mail Spanish
Jeremy Schutter e-mail Band
Nicole Siebrasse e-mail Social Studies
Brittany Smid e-mail Language Arts
Tiffany Straley e-mail Art
Lee Sumner e-mail Construction/Building Trades
Alyssa Ullrich e-mail Science
John Vogel e-mail Social Studies
Lucy Wang e-mail Librarian
Adam Wicks e-mail Welding/Machine Tool
Keith Wilkinson e-mail Social Studies
Special Education Staff  
Monica Beck e-mail Resource Room
Jessica Glodrey e-mail STRIVES
Sandy Grebner e-mail Resource Room
Gail Hanson e-mail Resource Room
Jamie Portra e-mail Speech Pathologist
Mendy Jones e-mail Secondary SPED Coordinator
Rosanne Malsom e-mail Deaf Ed Coordinator
Barb Nygaard e-mail Resource Room
Nicole Olson e-mail Achieve II
Lucky Peterson e-mail Resource Room
Kim Schaunaman e-mail Resource Room
Educational Support Staff  
Carla Addison e-mail EA - Library
Emily Dunnick e-mail EA Resource Room
Jean Beckel e-mail EA One-on-one
Ashleigh Bina e-mail EA ACHIEVE II
Susan Braun e-mail EA Achieve II
Megan Daniels e-mail Houseparent
Kathy Aske e-mail EA Resource Room
Diane Hickenbotham e-mail EA Achieve II
Peggy Letcher e-mail EA Resource Room
Rose Long e-mail EA ESL
Randi Wales e-mail Houseparent - ATEC
Courtney Marvel-Rydeen e-mail PAS Monitor 
Paula Mitchell e-mail EA Resource Room
Jessica Papke e-mail EA Resource Room
Carol Rutherford e-mail Houseparent
Amy Teply e-mail EA Resource Room
Matthew Weidner e-mail EA ESL
Maria Schaffhauser e-mail Houseparent
Heidi Smilloff e-mail EA STRIVES
Teresa Sullivan e-mail EA Attendance
Tabitha Walks e-mail EA STRIVES
Independent Learning Center  
Deb Finnesand e-mail Teacher
Indian Education  
Karlie Cooper e-mail Indian Education Coordinator
    Indian Education Secretary
Activity Directors (non CHS teachers)  
Merle Aske e-mail Activity Director/Girls' Soccer/ Wrestling
Steve Cogley e-mail Activity Director/Boys' Soccer
Kurt Drube e-mail Activity Director/Boys' Golf
Roberta Fossum e-mail Activity Director/Gymnastics
Bruce Kleinsasser e-mail Activity Director/Cheerleading
Brittany Konda e-mail Activity Director/Girls' Tennis
Trent Kurtz e-mail Activity Director/Boys' Tennis
Bill Martens e-mail Activity Director/Girls' Cross Country
Greg Murley e-mail Activity Director/Boys' Track and Boys' Cross Country
Gina Pirlet e-mail Activity Director/Competative Dance
Amber Engraf e-mail Activity Director/Flags
Chase Manhart e-mail Activity Director/Drumline
Kim Zimmerman e-mail Activity Director/Girls' Golf
Melissa Anderson e-mail Night Custodian
Levi Jackson e-mail Custodian
Lyle Johnsen e-mail A-TEC Custodian
John Macrae e-mail Night Custodian Supervisor
Steven Marx e-mail Custodian
Kim Millum e-mail Custodian
Joshua Pearl e-mail Custodian
Jessica Simon e-mail Head Day Custodian
Richard Weaver e-mail Arena/Grounds
Food Service    
Carmen Barbara   Head Cook
De Basham   Lunchroom Worker
Bonnie Brick   Lunchroom Worker
    Lunchroom Worker
Diane Giblin   LunchBox Operator
Tasha Head e-mail Manager
Mary Horner   Lunchroom Worker
    LunchBox Operator
Tim Heupel   Lunchroom Worker
Heidi Krueger   Head Cook
Kayley Luedtke   Head Cook
Arlene Mardian   Lunchroom Worker
Linda Murphy e-mail Manager
John Padfield   Head Cook
Elaine Watkins   Lunchroom Worker
© 2018 Aberdeen School District 6-1. All rights reserved. Email Webmaster.
Aberdeen School District Service Center | 1224 South 3rd Street | Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401 | Phone 605-725-7100 | Fax 605-725-7199
Aberdeen Central High School | 2200 S. Roosevelt St. | Aberdeen, SD 57401  | Phone 605-725-8100 | Fax 605-725-8199